How Does Letterhead Automatically Delete Old Curations?

How Does Letterhead Automatically Delete Old Curations?

This article explains how to set up automatic deletion for your curation sources.

Maintaining the freshness and relevance of your curated content is crucial for engaging your audience effectively.

With Letterhead’s curation library management, you can set up automatic deletion for your curation sources.

By automating the deletion process, you can keep your library organized, minimize clutter, and simplify management—allowing you to set it and forget it.

ℹ️ Note
By default, curations are deleted after 30 days, but you can choose a custom deletion schedule to best fit your content flow and audience needs.

How to Manage Deletion Settings

-thumb.jpeg?length=1920)

To manage curation deletion settings for your curation sources,

Tips for Managing your Curations Library

Need Help?

If you’re unsure which role is best for your team members or need help managing roles and access, reach out to us at support@tryletterhead.com or log a ticket through the Help Center.